• Experience

    We have been in business since 1988. We have a reputation for providing reliable and flexible support that is delivered by highly skilled people.

  • We make a difference

    We believe people are capable of amazing things. We support them to identify and achieve their goals.

  • Peace of mind

    We do things properly. Our people and the ways which we deliver support make us better.

The Plan > Explore our values further >

  • Care

    The principle focus is on the people that receive and deliver our care.

  • Happiness

    Being happy makes the lives of our service users and the people who work for us better.

  • Integrity

    We act with integrity at all times and always do the right thing no matter how difficult that may be.

  • Learning

    We embrace change and always want to learn more.

  • Pride

    We know we are good at what we do and are proud to be a part of an organisation that pursues excellence.

In order for us to help you, please choose the most appropriate category below:

Health Care Professionals Family, Friends and Carers

or ring us on 01437 764 720

My Story...

Damian Image

Damian

My name is Damian John Ward and I will be 45 years old next year.. I live in a house in Pembrokeshire. I like to keep a diary and make videos that i put on my own website. Scleddau. I hope to add some input to this website so please keep your eyes peeled for new articles.

Ivan

Ivan Image

Ivan

Hi. My name is Ivan Haggerty and I was 44 in April.I used to live with my mum, my dad and my brother. I moved into supported housing in November 2011 with 2 of my friends. Elliots Hill support us all in our house. I need support because I have a Learning disability, epilepsy and asthma. I have support from the staff to keep my house clean, do my shopping, go to my job at Frame and to go to my activities.My favourite activities are Elliots Hill explorers, walkability, bike mobility and playing pool with my friends.

Mark George

Mark George Image

Mark George

Hello. My name is Mark George and I am 50 years young. I live on my own in my rented house, but have support coming in from Elliots Hill to help me with some of the usual home tasks, especially cooking, helping me to deal with utility bills and also helping me get out and about. But, I am very good at cleaning and like my place to be neat and tidy.I need support because I have a learning disability, and some trouble reading and telling the time. I started a recognised horticulture course with the training team at Elliots Hill and really enjoy being outside in the fresh air which also includes sometimes being inside the polytunnels, sheds and greenhouses.
  • Agored

    Agored
  • CIEH

    CIEH
  • BILD

    BILD
  • CFW

    CFW
  • Lips

    Lips
  • padp

    padp